skip navigation

2023 Liesel Krehan Scholarships Awarded

By MNJYSA, 06/14/23, 11:15PM EDT


MNJYSA is pleased to announce the 2023 recipients of the Liesel Krehan Scholarship ($1,000 each).

Brooke Rienecker will be attending Towson University.

Nathan Wilde will be attending the University of South Florida.

Congratulations to Brooke and Nathan.

To learn more about the annual Liesel Krehan Scholarship, please click here.